Team

Name Position E-Mail Telefon Raum
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torben Weis Fachgebietsleiter torben.weis [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4210 BC 407
Marianne Appelt Hochschulsekretärin marianne.appelt [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 3381 BC 316
Dr.-Ing. Viktor Matkovic Postdoktorand viktor.matkovic [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2583 BC 406
Matthias Schaffeld, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter matthias.schaffeld [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2726 BC 312
Arne Kummerow, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter arne.kummerow [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 1627 BC 317
Dominic Marcinkowski, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter dominic.marcinkowski [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2727 BC 309
Malte Josten, B.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter malte.josten [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 1930 BC 309
Peter Zdankin, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter peter.zdankin [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2767 BC 312
Jonas Doese, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter jonas.doese [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379-2771 BC 308
Oskar Carl, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter oskar.carl [@uni-due.de] TBD BC 312
Eileen Becks, M.Sc. Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin eileen.becks [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2659 BC 308
Bernd Holzke Techniker bernd.holzke [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2504 BC 405
Dipl.-Phys.-Ing. Leonid Lorenz Techniker leonid.lorenz [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2551 BC 409

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name Link
Dr.-Ing. Marian Waltereit -
Dr. Yang Yu -
Stefan Freinatis -
Christopher Boelmann altes Profil
Johannes Brüderl -
Michael Bischof -
Henner Heck -
Matthias Helling altes Profil
Sebastian Holzapfel altes Profil
Mirko Knoll altes Profil
Tim Kuhn -
Kerstin Luck -
Alexander Mintrop -
Martin Saternus -
Sebastian Schuster altes Profil
Dr.-Ing. Lorenz Schwittmann -
Maximilian Uphoff altes Profil
Arno Wacker altes Profil
Matthäus Wander altes Profil