Team

Name Position E-Mail Telefon Raum
Prof. Dr. Ing. Torben Weis Fachgebietsleiter torben.weis [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4210 BC 407
Peter Zdankin, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter peter.zdankin [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2767 BC 312
Viktor Matkovic, M.sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter viktor.matkovic [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2583 BC 406
Matthias Schaffeld, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter matthias.schaffeld [@uni-due.de] TBA BC 406
Marian Waltereit, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter marian.waltereit [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2877 BC 204
Yang Yu, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter yang.yu [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 1627 BC 317
Oskar Carl, M.Sc. Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter oskar.carl [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4708 BC 310
Marianne Appelt Sekretärin marianne.appelt [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 3381 BC 316
Bernd Holzke Techniker bernd.holzke [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2504 BC 405
Dipl.-Phys.-Ing. Leonid Lorenz Techniker leonid.lorenz [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2551 BC 409

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Name Link
Matthias Helling altes Profil
Christopher Boelmann altes Profil
Johannes Brüderl -
Stefan Freinatis -
Henner Heck -
Michael Bischof -
Sebastian Holzapfel altes Profil
Mirko Knoll altes Profil
Tim Kuhn -
Kerstin Luck -
Alexander Mintrop -
Martin Saternus -
Sebastian Schuster altes Profil
Lorenz Schwittmann -
Maximilian Uphoff altes Profil
Arno Wacker altes Profil
Matthäus Wander altes Profil