Staff

Name Position E-Mail Phone Room
Prof. Dr. Ing. Torben Weis Chairholder torben.weis [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4210 BC 407
Peter Zdankin, M.Sc. Research Assistant peter.zdankin [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2767 BC 312
Viktor Matkovic, M.sc. Research Assistant viktor.matkovic [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2583 BC 406
Matthias Schaffeld, M.Sc. Research Assistant matthias.schaffeld [@uni-due.de] TBA BC 406
Marian Waltereit, M.Sc. Research Assistant marian.waltereit [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2877 BC 204
Yang Yu, M.Sc. Research Assistant yang.yu [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 1627 BC 317
Oskar Carl, M.Sc. Research Assistant oskar.carl [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4708 BC 310
Marianne Appelt Secretary marianne.appelt [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 3381 BC 316
Bernd Holzke Technician bernd.holzke [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2504 BC 405
Dipl.-Phys.-Ing. Leonid Lorenz Technician leonid.lorenz [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2551 BC 409

Former Staffmembers

Name Link
Matthias Helling old profile
Christopher Boelmann old profile
Johannes Brüderl -
Stefan Freinatis -
Henner Heck -
Michael Bischof -
Sebastian Holzapfel old profile
Mirko Knoll old profile
Tim Kuhn -
Kerstin Luck -
Alexander Mintrop -
Martin Saternus -
Sebastian Schuster old profile
Lorenz Schwittmann -
Maximilian Uphoff old profile
Arno Wacker old profile
Matthäus Wander old profile