Staff

Name Position E-Mail Phone Room
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Torben Weis Chairholder torben.weis [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4210 BC 407
Eileen Becks, M.Sc. Research Assistant eileen.becks [@uni-due.de] TBA BC 204
Oskar Carl, M.Sc. Research Assistant oskar.carl [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 4708 BC 310
Viktor Matkovic, M.Sc. Research Assistant viktor.matkovic [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2583 BC 406
Matthias Schaffeld, M.Sc. Research Assistant matthias.schaffeld [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2726 BC 406
Yang Yu, M.Sc. Research Assistant yang.yu [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 1627 BC 317
Peter Zdankin, M.Sc. Research Assistant peter.zdankin [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2767 BC 312
Jonas Doese, M.Sc. Research Assistant jonas.doese [@uni-due.de] TBA BC 204
Marianne Appelt Secretary marianne.appelt [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 3381 BC 316
Bernd Holzke Technician bernd.holzke [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2504 BC 405
Dipl.-Phys.-Ing. Leonid Lorenz Technician leonid.lorenz [@uni-due.de] +49 203 379 2551 BC 409

Former Staffmembers

Name Link
Dr.-Ing. Marian Waltereit -
Henner Heck -
Christopher Boelmann old profile
Johannes Brüderl -
Stefan Freinatis -
Michael Bischof -
Matthias Helling old profile
Sebastian Holzapfel old profile
Mirko Knoll old profile
Tim Kuhn -
Kerstin Luck -
Alexander Mintrop -
Martin Saternus -
Sebastian Schuster old profile
Lorenz Schwittmann -
Maximilian Uphoff old profile
Arno Wacker old profile
Matthäus Wander old profile